Give your daughter an education which will allow her individual strengths to blossom

Term Dates

Starting Dates for each year level 2019. 

Course confirmation for Yr 12 & 13:
Monday 28th and Tuesday 29th January
9am - 2.30pm in the Travers Centre

Monday 4th February 
Yr 9 & 13 (powhiri)
Year 9 at school all day.

Tuesday 5th February 
Yr 10, 11 & 12 in all day. 

Wednesday 6th February 
Waitangi Day (Public Holiday)

Thursday 7th and Friday 8th February 
Full timetable for all students.

Uniform Shop Hours
Wednesday 30th January 10am - 2pm
Thursday 31st January 8.30am - 4pm
Friday 1st February 8.30am - 4pm

Term One 2019

Monday 28 January – Friday 12 April
Waitangi Day (Wednesday 6 February)

Term Two 2019

Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July
Queen’s Birthday Monday 3 June

Term Three 2019

Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September
Teacher Only Day Monday 2 September

Term Four 2019

Monday 14 October – Friday 6 December
Hawke’s Bay Anniversary Friday 25 October
Labour Day Monday 28 October

508 Pakowhai Road, Stortford Lodge, HASTINGS | Phone: (06) 873 1133 | Email: admin@hastingsgirls.com