Give your daughter an education which will allow her individual strengths to blossom

Term Dates

Starting Dates for each year level 2018

Monday 29 January - Year 13 only 9.00am - 12noon
Tuesday 30 January - Year 9 & 13 Helpers 8.35am - 3.10pm
Wednesday 31 January - Year 11 & 12 9.00am - 10.30am
Thursday 1 February - Year 9 & 10 and Year 13 Helpers 8.35am - 3.10pm
Friday 2 February - All students on full timetable

Term One 2018

Friday 26 January - Friday 13 April
Waitangi Day - Tuesday 6 February
Good Friday - 30 March
Easter Monday - 2 April
Easter Tuesday - 3 April

Term Three 2018

Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September
Teacher Only Day - Monday 3 September

Term Two 2018

Monday 30 April - Friday 6 July
Queen’s Birthday - Monday 4 June

Term Four 2018

Monday 15 October - Monday 10 December
Hawke’s Bay Anniversary - Friday 19 October
Labour Day - Monday 22 October

2019 Term Dates

Term One
Monday 28 January – Friday 12 April
Waitangi Day Wednesday 6 February

Term Two
Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July
Queen’s Birthday Monday 3 June

Term Three
Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September
Teacher Only Day Monday 2 September

Term Four
Monday 14 October – Friday 6 December
Hawke’s Bay Anniversary Friday 25 October
Labour Day Monday 28 October

508 Pakowhai Road, Stortford Lodge, HASTINGS | Phone: (06) 873 1133 | Email: admin@hastingsgirls.com