Term Dates

2019

Term Three

Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September
Teacher Only Day - Friday 27 September

Term Four

Monday 14 October – Friday 6 December
Hawke’s Bay Anniversary - Friday 25 October
Labour Day - Monday 28 October

2020

Term One

Monday 27 January - Thursday 9 April
Waitangi Day Thursday 6 February
Good Friday - Friday 10 April

Term Two

Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July
ANZAC Day - Monday 27 April
Queens Birthday - Monday 1 June

Term Three

Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September
Teacher Only Day - Date to be confirmed

Term Four

Monday 12 October - Monday 7 December
Hawke's Bay Anniversary - Friday 23 October
Labour Day - Monday 26 October

Starting Dates for each year level 2019

Course confirmation for Yr 12 & 13:
Monday 28th and Tuesday 29th January
9am - 2.30pm in the Travers Centre

Monday 4th February 
Yr 9 & 13 (powhiri)
Year 9 at school all day.

Tuesday 5th February 
Yr 10, 11 & 12 in all day. 

Wednesday 6th February 
Waitangi Day (Public Holiday)

Thursday 7th and Friday 8th February 
Full timetable for all students.

Uniform Shop Hours
Wednesday 30th January 10am - 2pm
Thursday 31st January 8.30am - 4pm
Friday 1st February 8.30am - 4pm