2022 TERM DATES

Term Four

  • Monday 17 October - Friday 16 December
  • Hawke's Bay Anniversary - Friday 21 October
  • Labour Day - Monday 24 October
  • Teachers Only Day - Monday 21 November
  • Teachers Only Day - Monday 28 November

School Calendar

For more important dates, please click here to view the school calendar.

2023 TERM DATES

Term One

Monday 30 January - Thursday 6 April

   -   Year 9 and Year 13 only - Mon 30 Jan
   -   Year 9 and Year 13 Leaders only - Tues 31 Jan
   -   Year 9 and Year 10 only - Wed 1 Feb
   -   Year 9 and Year 10 only - Thurs 2 Feb
   -   Year 11, Year 12 and Year 13 only - Fri 3 Feb
   -   All students - Tuesday 7 Feb

  • Waitangi Day - Monday 6 February
  • Teacher Only Day - Thursday 6 April
  • Easter - Friday 7 April

Term Two

Monday 24 April - Friday 30 June 

  • ANZAC Day - Tuesday 25 April
  • King's Birthday - Monday 5 June
  • Teacher Only Day - Friday 30 June

Term Three

Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September

  • Teacher Only Day - Friday 22 September

Term Four

Monday 9 October - Friday 15 December

  • Hawke's Bay Anniversary - Friday 20 October
  • Labour Day - Monday 23 October

School Calendar

For more important dates, please click here to view the school calendar.

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT