TAGS

Rangatahi Pānui

2021 Start of the Year Information

  • Monday - 25 January: Course Confirmation Day, 9am - 12pm in the School Library
  • Thursday - 28 January: 2021 Student Leadership Camp at Lake Tutira
  • Friday - 29 January: 2021 Student Leadership Camp at Lake Tutira
  • Monday - 1 February: First day for Year 9 and 13's only.  8.35am students arrive at school. 9am-10am Pōwhiri.
  • Tuesday 2 February: First day for Years 10, 11 and 12. 8.35am start with Akina time.
  • Wednesday 3 February: All students at school. 8.35am start with Akina time.
  • Thursday 4 February: All students at school. 8.35am start with Akina time.
  • Friday 5 February: Years 9 and 10 only. 8.35am start with Akina time.
  • Monday 8 February: WAITANGI DAY School close

2021 Term 1 Dates

  • Monday 1 February: Term 1 begins 
  • Monday 8 February: Waitangi Day (school closed)
  • Wednesday 10 February: School Photographs TBC
  • Wednesday 17 February: Board of Trustees meeting
  • Friday 26 February: Swimming Sports Day
  • Wednesday 17 March: Board of Trustees meeting
  • Friday 26 March: Athletics Day
  • Friday 2 April: Good Friday (school closed)
  • Monday 5 April: Easter Monday (school closed)
  • Tuesday 6 April: Easter Tuesday (school closed)
  • Friday 16 April: Term 1 ends